TWHBEA Executive Committee Election Results

TWHBEA Executive Committee Election Results

Dear TWHBEA members,


TWHBEA held its annual International Board of Director meeting Saturday, February 6th 2021 at the TWHBEA headquarters in Lewisburg, Tennessee. Due to the pandemic, the meeting was reconvened from December 2020. Directors could attend the meeting in person or via Zoom. The board consists of 56 directors and the election of officers is as follows after two contested positions: President and Vice President of Marketing (official voting results provided by Winnett Associates, PLLC):


President: Jack Heffington

Senior Vice President: Ashley Wadsworth

Vice President Admin/Fiscal: Joyce Moyer

Vice President Breeders’: Kasey Kesselring

Vice President Marketing: Frances Bates

Vice President Owners’/Exhibitors’/International: Brad Woodruff

Vice President Performance Horse: Amanda Wright

Vice President Pleasure Horse: Kristen Reichard

Vice President Training: Thom Meek

Vice President Member At Large/Bylaws/Enforcement: Robin Webb

Vice President Member At Large/Youth: Chris Hazelwood

Secretary: Walt Chism

Leave a Reply